Styrelsen

STYRELSEN I VSBB

Västsveriges beridna bågskyttar

SEKRETERARE:

Johanna Cagner

johanna@vastsverigesberidnabagskyttar.se


KASSÖR:

Marie Nicander Pedersen

marie@vastsverigesberidnabagskyttar.se

ORDFÖRANDE:

Kent A Pedersen

kenta@vastsverigesberidnabagskyttar.se


LEDAMOT:

Jennie Johansson

jennie@vastsverigesberidnabagskyttar.se


Foto: Scandinavian Visuals 

LEDAMOT

Annelie Carlsson

annelie@vastsverigesberidnabagskyttar.se

Foto: Scandinavian Visuals 

SUPPLEANT:

Martin Grundström

martin@vastsverigesberidnabagskyttar.se